The Powerful Empath

4 Levels of Gratitude

July 19, 2021

Did you know that you can actually develop your gratitude practice to be more effective and there are FOUR levels that I've discovered (so far).  These levels are:

  1. Basic Gratitude
  2. Radical Gratitude
  3. Thoughtful Gratitude
  4. Manifestation Gratitude

Learn about these with me - and how you can compound these skills to create a heightened, new, powerful vibration to live your life from.   


Lacy Loretta is a 5D DRE△MWEA▽ER & Meditation Practitioner - helping you lead your human existence through powerful experiences within yourself by accessing the unified field.  






Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App